Meet your MAHAP Board Members. You can contact your entire MAHAP Board at boardmembers@mahap.org or contact any individual using the email links below.

Mary Oomen

PRESIDENT
Email: moomen@noch.org
Telephone: 616-847-5277

Terri Lombardi

PRESIDENT ELECT
Email: tlombardi@botsford.org
Telephone: 248-304-6135

Luke Meert, CHAM

PAST PRESIDENT
Email: lmeert@botsford.org
Telephone: 248-888-6464

Laurie Schafer

TREASURER
Email: lschafer@mcmcbr.com
Telephone: 231.592.4217

Pam Kast

SECRETARY
Email: pkast@botsford.org
Telephone:248-615-6701

Jennifer Van Dyke, CHAM

EDUCATION CHAIR
Email: jvandyke@noch.org
Telephone: 616-844-4617

Pam Kast

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Email: pkast@botsford.org
Telephone: 248-615-6701

Barb Shelley

LEGISLATIVE AND THIRD PARTY UPDATES CHAIR
Email: bshelley@lsaservices.com
Telephone: 517-203-7500

Nick Kuzera

CORPORATE PARTNER CHAIR
Email: nick.kuzera@rycan.com
Telephone: 615-440-2313

Lori Newcombe, CHAA

NOMINATING CHAIR
Email: lnewcombe@mcmcbr.com
Telephone: 231-796-8691

Jennifer Van Dyke, CHAM

SENIOR PROGRAM CO-CHAIR
Email: jvandyke@noch.org
Telephone: 616-844-4617

Luke Meert

PROGRAM CO-CHAIR
Email: lmeert@botsford.org
Telephone: 248-888-6464

Lori Thompson, CHAM

PROGRAM CO-CHAIR
Email: lorithompson@aghosp.com
Telephone: 231-845-2312

Kelly Jackson

PROGRAM CO-CHAIR
Email: kjackson@memorialhealthcare.org
Telephone: 989-729-4842

Board Members Pay Your All Inclusive Membership Fee Online Through PayPal

Board Member All Inclusive Membership Click here for an All-Inclusive MAHA Membership Option; which includes your yearly membership and 4 educational sessions (October, December, February and April).